Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Valdosta Specialty Clinic

Rheumatology & Endocrinology located in Valdosta, GA

4.9/5 Star Rating
650 total reviews

Valdosta Specialty Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 650 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Valdosta Specialty Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carla J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Awesome friendly & efficient staff.
Zetta T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Great service. Everyone was friendly.
Marsha P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
She listened to my concerns and ordered multiple labs to try to figure out the exact problem.
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Really professional and friendly
Evelyn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Very good All questions addressed and answered
Gina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Dr. Tidmore is always attentive and caring. He always asks about my family.
Victor A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/22
Great experience
Thomas R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/22
Always very good
Geraldine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
She(Dr Lawrence) is the BEST! She takes her time and is very patient. She very professional and she has a warm personality that made me comfortable to talk and tell her about myself. When I left I couldn’t wait to get home and tell my husband about my visit. You don’t fine many doctors like Dr. Lawrence
Sandra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
No long wait. Everyone was really nice
Margie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
GREAT!!
Jonan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Excellence in Service !! YOU thought YOU were the only Patient there! All staff and Dr Tidmore so concerned about making you well♥️
Michael G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Excellent. Very easy visit from start to finish
Marilyn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
Always take time with me
Sonia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Professional and caring at the same time.
Kathleen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
I was seen pretty quickly. Everyone was very professional.
Yvonne K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Excellent
Iris K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
The staff was very polite. Dr Tidmore came in like he had a desire to help; like he wanted to help me figure this out TOGETHER. His bedside manner Id the BEST I’ve seen in years.
Kaitlin T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/22
Hands down, best Doctor I’ve ever had. I’ve been with Dr. Lawrence for roughly 12 years. She and her staff, esp. her nurse Mrs. Sue, truly care about their patients. I am forever grateful to be her patient.
David B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Great very good people Dr. Tidmore is really good