Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Valdosta Specialty Clinic

Rheumatology & Endocrinology located in Valdosta, GA

4.9/5 Star Rating
651 total reviews

Valdosta Specialty Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 651 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Valdosta Specialty Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Antoine J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
Great
Donald C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
MS Bowling an here staff was great
Valentina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Each time I visit this office it's always been a good experience. I'm made to feel like i matter.
Jerry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Very professional, compassionate and responsive.
Rosa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Ms. Bowling made me feel very comfortable during exchange of information and examination. All questions were answered and it was evident that the information at hand had been reviewed. I appreciated her straightforwardness.
Lovett Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Dr.Tidmore listens well and appears to be very thorough. This was my first visit but I was very satisfied with it.
Maggie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Excelent
Rodney C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/22
visit answered all my concerns and greattly appreciated the free sample. The Dr. and staff are top notch
Jamiria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Great
Lynda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Everyone was courteous and professional. They care about your health
Janice R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Always excellent treatment from the front desk throughout. I cannot say enough wonderful things about Dr Lawrence, Dr Tidmore and their great staff! Thanks!
Mary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
The office and staff were very patient friendly and Dr. Tidmore was all you could expect from a physician. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
Sharon P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Dr Carrie was very helpful and took time to get to know me.
Freida L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Good
Duane T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
All were helpful: beginning with the young man who processes me in with weight, blood pressure, etc and escorted me to the room where I had a useful conversation with the Nurse practitioner and later the nurse where I decided hesitantly, due to Dr Nittin Patel’s treatment of my family members at earlier times, to go ahead and see him because he is the only neurologist in Valdosta who does the nerve test required concerning numbness in my fingertips. I was given the option of going to Moultrie or Tifton.
Della S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Very professional and quick
Courtney F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
I absolutely LOVE Dr. Tidmore and his staff. They have taken excellent care of me for the past 13 years. I feel totally comfortable in his office, and I am always confident in the decisions he and his staff make with me about my medical care.
Ellene R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
Excellent
Janet F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Very thorough check up. Discussed concerns and addressed them.
Gloria L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Excellent professional explanation and attention to details of my health were discussed.