Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Valdosta Specialty Clinic

Rheumatology & Endocrinology located in Valdosta, GA

4.9/5 Star Rating
648 total reviews

Valdosta Specialty Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 648 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Valdosta Specialty Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jean G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Carrie Bowling is very top notch! She has been a perfect medical person to me and I can highly recommend her to anyone. There is none better!
Kathy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Very thorough!
Clarence S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Staff super kind and friendly Dr Tidmore knowledgeable and caring takes time to explain condition in treatment plan very reassuring a great doctor
Emily P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Wait is always too long.
Phillip L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
Ms Bowling went over my sonogram results thoroughly & answered all my questions. Very satisfied!
Judy S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
Long
Calynn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
Mrs. Bowling is an outstanding P.A.. She is very attentive to her patients’ needs. I really appreciate her caring for the health of her patients and making visits comfortable for each and every person. Mrs. Bowling is also encouraging, and she is helpful with any questions you might have.
Jimmy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Outstanding
Rebecca S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Awesome. Carrie is so friendly, professional, helpful, and genuinely concerned for her patients. Love this practice. Dr Lawrence and Sue too!!
Maryann M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
I got some very helpful advice today about when to get my lab before my medicine and all my questions i ask her was answer and i like her answers and advice she gave me.
Margaret F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Explaining my questions & explaining his services & treatments for my issues.
Janice C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
I've never had a bad experience here. Everyone is so nice and prefessional. I highly recommend Valdosta Specialty Clinic.
Matthew T.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
I have no complaints at all about staff or the Dr in this office. They have all been great. I am however tired of being forced to wear a mask. This is literally the only doctors office anyone in my family goes to that still requires a mask. I was even at the hospital in Tifton with a family member recently and even the hospital does not require them any longer. I do not understand why this continues to be a requirement here.
Louise O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Dr Lawrence always take great care of me and is compassionate of my health issues.
Rudolph R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
He was knowledgeable, professional, and polite. I was very satisfied.
Carol B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Carrie, is always very thorough and answers any questions I may have so I understand.
Jeannie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Prompt & Caring Practice
Sharon P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Doctor was very nice and took her time going over labs with me
Debra K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Dr Jennifer Lawrence is always kind and respectful of your needs. She is very through in explaining all your tests and ensures that you have the correct medication for your needs. I would highly recommend Dr Jennifer Lawrence.
Cynthia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Very informative; staff very helpful