Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Valdosta Specialty Clinic

Rheumatology & Endocrinology located in Valdosta, GA

4.9/5 Star Rating
650 total reviews

Valdosta Specialty Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 650 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Valdosta Specialty Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Fast,in and out in no time. Very informative about what is going on with me
Glenn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Everyone was very helpful
Carolyn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
Dr. Tidmore is the bomb. A very caring and compassionate man. Would not go to anyone else.
Patricia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Wonderful, she seemed like to cared about my health and I was 100% satisfied
Leslie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Dr Lawrence is amazing! I appreciate her being so compassionate and caring. She tries to understand her patients and motivates you to work on your health.
Linda J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Staff is very courteous and Dr Tidmore is great!
Susan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Staff was very polite and in my opinion Dr. Carrie is very helpful and knowledgeable about many concerns I had. Thank you all for helping to take care of my health.
Lucille S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Excellent!
Brenda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/22
Dr. Tilmore was very patience and understanding. He explained how he was planning solving my condition. He answered all my questions. The staff was very nice.
Jennifer M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Good
Yvette M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
Dr Tidmore spent time with me and answered all my concerns.
Latoya S.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
Today was different. I felt very judged and discriminated against! I was unable to make my full co pay and I was told I had to set up some type of automatic payment to be seen BUT A patient came behind me without their co pay of a different race and was told that she would be fine and that she could be billed. Not only was that embarrassing but very uncomfortable! Each visit I am being encouraged to do something different from the last doctor advice and MY OPINIONS about MY BODY doesn't seem to matter anymore but I have made it 2 years feeling better so I would recommend this practice as a temporary one.
Sheri L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
All staff and nurses are always very helpful, friendly and courteous. Dr. Tidmore is the best. He always explains everything in laymen terms so you understand. He listens to you and never rushes the patient.
Beth D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Love Dr Tidmore/he is never in a hurry and takes his time if I need to ask questions
Pamela W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
She took the time to explain the different types of medications that are available. The good and bad. I appreciate her time. Very nice.
Ivey P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Superior doctor and staff.
Donna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
I was late due to traffic block I called office told them they still worked me in
Rontee B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Dr. Lawrence is truly concerned about the whole patient. She has a true empathy for her clients. Her knowledge is profound and her goal is to create the best outcomes for her patients. She does this with a level of understanding and realizes each case is unique and dynamic to the individual she serves. I am blessed to have her as one of my physicians.
Deborah T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
Excellent everyone was very pleasant
Christian M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Great personnel, Dr lawrence was amazing