Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Valdosta Specialty Clinic

Rheumatology & Endocrinology located in Valdosta, GA

4.9/5 Star Rating
651 total reviews

Valdosta Specialty Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 651 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Valdosta Specialty Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Very fast and pleasant!!!
Dorothy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
I was a little late for my appt and they still got me in and out ok.
Ronnie Lee R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
I liked Dr. Tidmore very much. He was professional yet very compassionate, and very familiar with my chart. That made me feel like he really cared about how I have been feeling. He asked me lots of questions and didn’t mind answering my questions.
Olleta L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
This was my first visit with Dr Tidmore. He explained every detail about my diagnosis & discussed my options. He was very patient & gave me as much time as I needed to process my options. Thank you for being a Dr. With an excellent bedside manor!!
Susan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
I appreciate the time Dr. Lawrence took to go over my ultrasound and explain the findings.
William R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
Extremely knowledgeable. Always thorough and excellent at explaining the problem.
Mary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Absolutely wonderful. Friendly and professional staff and Dr. Tidmore was friendly, professional and very informative.
Glenda W.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
On 09/07/22 my appointment was at 11:20 AM. I drive from Cairo, Ga which takes me about an 1 hour & 20 minutes to get to your facility. It was 1 hour & 45 minutes that I waited & no one bothered to kindly update me or at least say Mrs Wilson we are running very much behind! I finally had to ask nicely if I'd been forgotten! I have worked in the medical field, dentistry & the hospital setting & I have always made it a common courtesy to inform patients about running behind & whether it was behind just a little or a lot! Some patients have schedules too. I made an earlier appointment figuring that I would be out on time to pick my 6 year old Grandson up by 3:30 after school. I'm really glad his Dad was able to get him! I was totally disspointed even after I saw Dr Lawrence since I just felt I didn't really didn't definitely learn anymore than I knew! I like her a lot and maybe I was already irritated about the extremely long wait without even being told that the staff was running extremely behind! I totally understand that these things happen since I have been in the medical profession. I would have stayed or left for lunch since I'd not had anything to eat because I didn't know it labs would be done or not. I would have asked that question & if not I'd gone to have lunch & returned to my 11:20 appointment which literally wasn't until 1:45 & still had to wait on the Dr about 15 minutes for about a 10 minute amount of time with the Dr. Please give better customer service to your patients they have schedules too!!!!
Josie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Ms. Bowling cares about her patients. She is very thorough with discussing your test results and your medical care.
Linda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Dr Lawrence is a wonderful doctor. She explained everything to me in a clear manner and her staff was very helpful and kind. I highly recommend her for anyone needing a good and professional thyroid doctor. She is amazing!
Betty B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Very informative and knowledgeable of my condition. Very nice
Carrol L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Very nice people And I love Dr.Tidmore very kind people
Stephanie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Dr Lawrence is very thorough and really cares about her patients.
Stephen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Excellent!
Ronnie N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Very thorough.
Tina D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Dr. Tidmore explained my test results in a way I could understand them.
Kristi C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Friendly staff and brilliant doctor.
Sue G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Professional and thorough. Answered my concerns.
Kelly C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Everything was great except a very long wait. I totally understand when the dr has to take extra time with some patients. I do wish when people have to pay out of pocket that the office visit could have a discount. I have the utmost respect for all doctors at this practice. Thank you
Carmen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
The Dr is a good Dr. He listens and has a good bedside manners. He is always up to date in his field.