Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Valdosta Specialty Clinic

Rheumatology & Endocrinology located in Valdosta, GA

4.9/5 Star Rating
648 total reviews

Valdosta Specialty Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 648 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Valdosta Specialty Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shannon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Carrie is thorough and attentive- I’ve come to expect excellent treatment when that’s all I’ve ever had there. Sometimes have to wait and that’s because they give excellent care to everyone they treat. Thank you!
Carolyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
I feel like Dr. Tidmore listens and orders required tests for further diagnosis. I
Karen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/22
Dr Lawrence explained everything very well and gave me options and explained each one. Others were pleasant to work with as well.
Linda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Excellent
Terry C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Everyone there makes you feel like you’re a part of the FAMILY—-not JUST another patient. —-5 stars PLUS
Christain S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Best doctor
Ben M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Very nice
Shirley C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
GREAT
Sheri L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Very professional staff and Dr. Tidmore very good explaining everything.
Tammie V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
She was very kind and concerned about my health.
Mary H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
My visit was pleasant. Dr. Tidmore was very patient ,polite, and thoughtful when answering my questions. The employees were equally kind and helpful.
Barbara H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Briana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
I was quickly seen , didn’t take long & nice staff
Maryanne J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/22
Good experience last visit, with all that goes on. Staff are always personable and they try their best dealing with the public. Wait time was good on my last visit also.
Beth A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Dr Tidmore was very thorough in his explanation and seemed to be genuinely concerned about making sure all pieces of diagnostic information have been compiled prior to prescribing treatment.
Morandia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Love the service I receive every time I come
Jordan D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
N/a
Janice C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
I highly recommend Valdosta Specialty Clinic. Ms. Bowling was so patient and took time to answer any questions I had. She was very thorough and explained everything so well. I've never had a bad experience there. Everyone is so friendly and professional.
Carla J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Awesome friendly & efficient staff.
Zetta T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Great service. Everyone was friendly.