Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Valdosta Specialty Clinic

Rheumatology & Endocrinology located in Valdosta, GA

4.9/5 Star Rating
651 total reviews

Valdosta Specialty Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 651 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Valdosta Specialty Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Great very good people Dr. Tidmore is really good
Stephen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Excellent
Sylvia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Short and Sweet
Teresa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Great. I have seen Dr. Tidmore since coming to Valdosta and he is a great and caring Dr.
Betty T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Went well
Bertha J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
The people there were very nice.
Evan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Went well
John Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
Dr. Tidmore is a very good doctor and has taken great care of me for years.
Lisa J.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/22
Excellent care, listens to his patients and understands how pain can rob them of experiencing life to the fullest. Dr Tidmore does his very best to ensure the medications are what the patient needs to enjoy life and be pain free!
Donald H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/22
Dr. Tidmore spent time answering all my questions. Everyone in the office was very polite and helpful.
Stephen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Perfect
Regina K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
I always have a good experience when visiting
Kimberly P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Dr. Tidmore is always attentive to my questions and concerns. He takes his time and provides excellent care. Everyone in his office is very kind and professional.
Rhonda T.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Efficient
Mary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Very pleasant
Rebecca M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Very pleased with Doctor , he took the time understand & treat my personal condition. Gave me Information to be knowledgeable & helpful to understanding my diagnoses of Fibermiaga. Staff very friendly & understating
Pearlette P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Very courteous and takes the time needed for your visit
Lisa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Always informative and explains everything. Very pleasant experience!
Valerie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Amazing Doctor!!! Simply the best!!!
Valerie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Dr. Tidmore is a VERY compassionate & caring doctor! Simply the best!!!