Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Valdosta Specialty Clinic

Rheumatology & Endocrinology located in Valdosta, GA

4.9/5 Star Rating
650 total reviews

Valdosta Specialty Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 650 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Valdosta Specialty Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Benjamin L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
.
Debra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
I am a first time patient and Dr Tidmore spent time with me talking and maki G sure all my questions were answered and addressing my concerns. The wait time was very good as well.
Angela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
Dr.Lawrence is a very good doctor loved my experience thank you.
Dinah L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
Very professional most informative such a nice experience
Savanna E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Wonderful
Anna T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
All staff was very thorough, as well as efficient, courteous, and kind. I felt very comfortable and relaxed, which is a plus for me, because I usually am very nervous and anxious when I have a doctor’s appointment. I also felt like I was “heard”, which isn’t always the case when visiting such a busy and successful practice. I wasn’t “herded in and out”, instead, I felt as though I was receiving the very best of care available and possible. Even the lab was a pleasant experience. Thank you to everyone at Dr. Jennifer Lawrence’s office, for such an inviting experience!
Louise F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
It was good to talk with him and have him understand what I was telling him about how I was hurting .
Beverly D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Everyone was very professional. I was seen in a timely manner. All questions were answered with my complete understanding.
Savanna E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Very friendly and helpful. Listened very well.
Jack H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/21
Great