Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Valdosta Specialty Clinic

Rheumatology & Endocrinology located in Valdosta, GA

4.9/5 Star Rating
651 total reviews

Valdosta Specialty Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 651 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Valdosta Specialty Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
Knowledgeable and friendly staff. Dr and PA’s explain any problems so you can understand them and answer all questions. Refills meds and phone calls promptly. Great Dr and Staff. I would highly recommend.
John A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/22
I had a great visit with Dr. Tidmore. He has been my doctor for decades. Thank you.
Paul G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Very nice courteous
Pamelia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Dr Lawrence is GREAT. How she remembers all she does about her patients is amazing. ❤️ I’m thankful for her!!! Gives you the time you need. She never makes you feel rushed.
Billy G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Very professional staff was very friendly
Linda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Kind, personable, professional care
Judith G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Everyone was very nice and not a long wait time.
Mary R.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
I waited 1 hour in the lobby before being called back and about 30/35 minutes before seeing the Dr. Lawrence. But over all Dr. Lawrence was very nice and she took her time with me. She didn't try to rush me out because it was after 5 pm.
Ira P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/22
Very professional and concern about getting to root of problem and kind
Natashia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Very pleased. She took her time and explained everything to me.
Chasity M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Being a new patient, I was very nervous and unsure what to expect. Dr. Bowling made me feel very comfortable and walked me through all of the terminology and the whole process of the procedure I was having done. I feel very comfortable moving forward with my upcoming appointments.
Rebecca W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Dr. Lawrence is the best!
Ashley D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Best of physicians, nurses,best of the best
Kay H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Very good
Kimberly C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
I had an excellent visit today! All of my questions were answered, and my concerns were heard! Definitely recommend!
Tywanna T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
The best ever….❤️
Sonja B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Very professional and great personalities.
Bradley B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Great
Chad A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Awesome
Naddiuska B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Great experience. Dr Lawrence took her time and was very thorough