Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Valdosta Specialty Clinic

Rheumatology & Endocrinology located in Valdosta, GA

4.9/5 Star Rating
406 total reviews

Valdosta Specialty Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 406 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Valdosta Specialty Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/23
Dr. Brogan was very nice and very professional.
Jeremiah L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/23
professional
Travis S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/23
Always a rewarding visit! Dr Lawrence is genuinely interested and always includes a level of caring and concern to help my husband.
Jerry H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Punctual. Excellent explanation of condition, symptoms, and treatment options.
Steve R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Fantastic from start to finish. There simply are no better physicians or people than Dr. Lawrence and Dr.Tidmore- Cannot say enough.
Janet F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
This is the first time I have seen Dr Tidmore And I was very impressed with how thorough he was. He was friendly and easy to talk to and he explained things to me. I would definitely recommend this rheumatologist to anyone. The front staff was also very nice.
Yvonne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Dr. Lawrence is always nice and attentive.
Cindy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Dr. Borgan is interested in the facts, thorough with his questioning, willing to listen and intentional with treatment and follow up. His staff was helpful and polite.
Chere P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Great talk about life stuff beyond health matters. I appreciate that.
Maria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Very good
George W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Very helpful and much needed information.
Stephen E.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Everyone was friendly and helpful.
Marla H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Professional performance by Dr Lawrence and ultrasound tech
Yvette G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Pleasure to meet Dr. Tidmore. Felt heard
Joan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Great doctor
Audrey H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Thoughtful, intelligent and caring
Joan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Great!
Jennifer M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
The Dr was very patient with me.
Dedra G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Great!!! Dr. Borgan is so very kind!
Jane B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Visit was was good. Doctor and staff were very pleasant and efficient.