Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Valdosta Specialty Clinic

Rheumatology & Endocrinology located in Valdosta, GA

180 total reviews

Valdosta Specialty Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 180 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Valdosta Specialty Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sheri L.
Submitted 05/18/22
Very professional staff and Dr. Tidmore very good explaining everything.
Tammie V.
Submitted 05/17/22
She was very kind and concerned about my health.
Mary H.
Submitted 05/16/22
My visit was pleasant. Dr. Tidmore was very patient ,polite, and thoughtful when answering my questions. The employees were equally kind and helpful.
Barbara H.
Submitted 05/16/22
Briana B.
Submitted 05/16/22
I was quickly seen , didn’t take long & nice staff
Maryanne J.
Submitted 05/15/22
Good experience last visit, with all that goes on. Staff are always personable and they try their best dealing with the public. Wait time was good on my last visit also.
Beth A.
Submitted 05/12/22
Dr Tidmore was very thorough in his explanation and seemed to be genuinely concerned about making sure all pieces of diagnostic information have been compiled prior to prescribing treatment.
Morandia H.
Submitted 05/12/22
Love the service I receive every time I come
Jordan D.
Submitted 05/12/22
N/a
Janice C.
Submitted 05/11/22
I highly recommend Valdosta Specialty Clinic. Ms. Bowling was so patient and took time to answer any questions I had. She was very thorough and explained everything so well. I've never had a bad experience there. Everyone is so friendly and professional.
Carla J.
Submitted 05/11/22
Awesome friendly & efficient staff.
Zetta T.
Submitted 05/10/22
Great service. Everyone was friendly.
Marsha P.
Submitted 05/10/22
She listened to my concerns and ordered multiple labs to try to figure out the exact problem.
Michael M.
Submitted 05/09/22
Really professional and friendly
Evelyn L.
Submitted 05/09/22
Very good All questions addressed and answered
Gina M.
Submitted 05/09/22
Dr. Tidmore is always attentive and caring. He always asks about my family.
Victor A.
Submitted 05/08/22
Great experience
Thomas R.
Submitted 05/07/22
Always very good
Geraldine S.
Submitted 05/06/22
She(Dr Lawrence) is the BEST! She takes her time and is very patient. She very professional and she has a warm personality that made me comfortable to talk and tell her about myself. When I left I couldn’t wait to get home and tell my husband about my visit. You don’t fine many doctors like Dr. Lawrence
Sandra H.
Submitted 05/05/22
No long wait. Everyone was really nice