Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Valdosta Specialty Clinic

Rheumatology & Endocrinology located in Valdosta, GA

4.9/5 Star Rating
648 total reviews

Valdosta Specialty Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 648 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Valdosta Specialty Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Well done
Christina H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
You all are absolutely amazing and I just loved Dr. Tidmore. Everyone was very nice and I appreciate that.
Norman W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Excellent, no problems. Everyone very nice. Thanks for helping me with my health, appreciate it. Norm
Pam G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
I love Dr. Lawrence. So very personal. I would recommend her to anyone.
Loretta P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Went extremely well
Gina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
Fantastic
Gwai Fen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/21
Quick and satisfy! Everyone are doing good job. Thank you!!
Gwai Fen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
Every one are friendly and helpful. I’ll tell my friends and family members. Thank you so much!
William S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
Very pleased. Efficient and friendly personnel.
John Mark D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/21
Accommodated my need for an appointment change due to being in school out of town. Thorough in further investigating abnormal lab findings.
Socorro T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
Excellent
April S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Always a pleasant experience when I have an appt. Dr. Tidmore is very thorough and takes his time & listens. Wonderful and caring physician. Very fortunate to have him in Valdosta.
Tina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Very helpful and considerate. Follow up was done exactly as she stated it was to be done
Sherry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/21
She is always so nice and explains everything
Barbara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
Dr. Lawrence and staff are amazing!
Teresa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/21
I am a new patient, I have been in the office three times and I am very satisfied with all the care that I am getting from the time I walk in the door and check in until I leave. Everybody's very nice and friendly and they are more than willing to cater to your needs.
Lola K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
Ok
Margaret B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
I give you a 10
Morgan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
Great job!
Linda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
Dr Tidmore is one of the kindest and most caring doctors I have ever met. I had ample time to explain my problems. He initiated a treatment immediately. I look forward to my visits and getting relief from my symptoms.