Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Valdosta Specialty Clinic

Rheumatology & Endocrinology located in Valdosta, GA

4.9/5 Star Rating
650 total reviews

Valdosta Specialty Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 650 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Valdosta Specialty Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Teressa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/24
Easy to communicate with.
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/24
First vist Dr Tidmore was very explaining the questions we ask .Glad we was referred to him .
Eva G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/24
Just the best always.
Bernice T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/24
It was sn informative visit ,
Victoria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/24
Excellent Dr very attentive to what you are telling him. Very knowable. Fantastic Dr. I wish there were more caring physicians like Dr Tidemore
Roy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
Dr Tidmore is a totally committed and competent physician with his patients. He focuses on your needs and gives great advice and guidance.The office personnel are very helpful and friendly. We’re very grateful patients and have been for 25+ years!! You will be fortunate if you are able to be under his care.
Edwina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/24
He listens.
Carol R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
Everyone from the check into check out was courteous
Diana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/24
This was my first visit to Dr Lawrence. I had had an ultra sound done on my para thyroid. This visit was to discuss the ultra sound and go from there. Dr Lawrence explained everything in minute detail that I could easily understand. She was very friendly and you could tell she cared about the patients and her job. I will absolutely recommend her to anyone that needs a great doctor. The office staff are always friendly and gladly answer any questions I may have. An amazing point is you are not sitting in the doctors office all day. They call us in a timely manner.
William W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/24
Dr Tidmore knew right away the cause of the condition I have. He put me on a plan of treatment that has helped tremendously. Dr Tidmore was say to talk to and offered explanations that I could understand.
Elizabeth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Dr Lawrence and her staff are attentive and caring. I am so glad to have found her. I drive out of my home state to Valdosta, GA to see her. I will continue that drive. Dr Lawrence is worth it
Amy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Wonderful care team. Very polite and helpful. Dr. Tidmore answered all my questions and helped me through my process.
Evelyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Dr Lawrence is a very caring knowledgeable Dr who explains things thoroughly.
Darrell G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
The office staff is very friendly and professional, Dr.Borgan is thorough and patient, and caring.
Danny C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Five star
William W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Dr Tidmore is the absolute best. He cares about his patients and takes his time to answer all of our questions. I am blessed that he is my Doctor!
Jill J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
Dr. Borgan is very knowledgeable and takes the time to explain everything with his patients.
Helen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/24
Everyone is very nice and Dr.Tidmore is great!
Allen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/24
Don’t loose next time
Fannetta P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Great!!! Dr Borgan was very throughly and very well prepared for my questions.