Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Valdosta Specialty Clinic

Rheumatology & Endocrinology located in Valdosta, GA

4.9/5 Star Rating
593 total reviews

Valdosta Specialty Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 593 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Valdosta Specialty Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sinetta B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
Dr. Tidmore spend time with patient explaining the treatment plan, and answer any concern I may have. I am thankful to have him as my provider. His staff is also very professional and kind.
Shirley T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/23
I was well cared for.
Deborah W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Very professional and personal
Kimberly L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
He's nice
Barbara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
Dr Lawrence has always been pleasant and professional, she explains test results clearly.
Susan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
I enjoy coming to my appointments everyone treats you very professional.
Jayne A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
Always glad to see Dr Tidmore. He pays special attention to my needs.
Tori N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
I finally feel like I was listened to. Praying we can get me on the right track.
Bonnie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
Dr Lawrence is very knowledgeable and shows great concern for her patience
Melissa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
I love to go there to the Dr. Love all the workers. Thank you all.
Mary E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/23
Very informative, he does a great job!
Chelsea R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
Absolutely love my experience I Valdosta Family medicine I have one of the best doctors I’ve ever met. He actually cares you walk into office check in and you are done with your whole appointment within 20 to 30 minutes very caring and knowledgeable staff. Thank you for all y’all do for us.
Nancy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Dr. Lawrence and Staff were very kind and understanding when you are very scared like I was. They made the experience as good as possible. Highly recommend them.
Teresa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
This was such a pleasant visit to the doctor. Dr. Tidmore’s staff is friendly and efficient. I waited less than 5 minutes before I was called back. Dr. Tidmore took the time to listen to my concerns. Even though I was in and out in under an hour, I never felt rushed through the process. This visit gets 5/5 stars for me!
Martha K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
Good, Dr. Lawrence is very thorough and cares about her patients.
Rebecca F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
Dr. Lawrence was very informative today. Really enjoyed our visit.
Carolyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/23
My first visit went very well everyone was so helpful.
Deborah T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/23
Dr Tidmore is prompt and kind and understanding of my situation. I’m proud to be one of his patients.
Donna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
Professional, on time, and a 5 Star experience as a new Patient!!
Enrique F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
Very Kindle profetionals