Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Valdosta Specialty Clinic

Rheumatology & Endocrinology located in Valdosta, GA

4.9/5 Star Rating
593 total reviews

Valdosta Specialty Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 593 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Valdosta Specialty Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chadwick H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/23
Great
Mindy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
Wry thourough
Nakima J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
He is very friendly and listens to what you are saying
Nancy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/23
Was so impressed with dr. Borgan! He listened and was able to explain my condition in a professional manner. Have not had many doctors take time to listen and respond. I appreciate his attitude.
Kay M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
Great
Shavaun J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
Dr. Brogan was extremely courteous and professional. He took his time to thoroughly explain my test results and all treatment options available. He is definitely a provider I would recommend to others.
Brenda A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
Very informative and I did not feel he was rushing to leave out. He ask questions n listened.
Kathryn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
The staff were so nice and Dr. Tidmore was very nice and so professional. He took his time and made sure I understood everything he was telling me. I very highly recommend this practice!
Christopher A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
Dr. Lawrence and Carey are very thorough and take their time to explain every aspect of your care. They are never in a hurry when it comes to your visit and I always leave knowing I have had all of my questions answered and explained.
Sharon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/23
Very satisfactory!
Melissa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/23
Dr Tidmore was kind and sympathetic. He listened to each concern and communicated clearly, so that I knew exactly what tests were going to be run, and he didn’t rush me during the conversation.
Maria F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
Very nice
Brian S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
Great bedside manner!
Marilyn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
Always answers my questions
Jeanne W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
Dr Tidmore explained everything to me & took the time to listen to me. Friendly staff, appointment went very smoothly, hardly any wait time.
Marie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/23
Dr. Lawrence is so through and care about her patients health.
Robert E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/23
Always Awesome. Excellent service. I leave informed about my health and how to manage going forward. Questioned are answered time is taken to do so.
James P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/23
very good !
Dedra G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/23
Dr. Borden is a very attentive & listening Dr. I’ve been extremely satisfied with the care he has provided. He really wants to help and is very knowledgeable with all the areas he specializes in.
Wilhelmina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/23
Very professional, prompt and caring.