Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Valdosta Specialty Clinic

Rheumatology & Endocrinology located in Valdosta, GA

4.9/5 Star Rating
650 total reviews

Valdosta Specialty Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 650 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Valdosta Specialty Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bonnie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
I had a great experience. Everything went very smoothly. The staff was very friendly. I really like my new Dr.
Loretta S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
Good professional experience every visit
Debra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
I appreciated Dr.Tidmore and the two of his staff Girls
Annita H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Told me alot I didn’t know. I appreciate him taking the time with me. Very nice person.
Stephen C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/23
Good
Carolyn J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/23
Very professional neat and clean most of very very friendly.
Marchell R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
Very pleased with the care I received under the care of Dr Lawrence. She is very attentive and takes the time to talk with you. Would definitely recommend her and her staff.
Walter H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
Great experience.
Pamela S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/23
Took her time with me and listened to me
William D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/23
Very happy with my appointment today, very short wait time and the doctor took his time with me and I will be looking forward to my next visit.
Geraldine P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/23
It's was good
Norma M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/23
Upon arrival for my first appointment, I was greeted with a smile from the Receptionist and given excellent instructions as to each step that would occur during my visit. A short time later, I was seated in a Patient Room to wait to be seen. As Dr. Brogan entered the the room, he introduced himself and immediately began to review my record, asking me questions and discussed next steps he felt should be taken for care. Dr. Brogan was very professional and as I was leaving the office, I felt very satisfied with my visit. I would definitely recommend this practice. Thank you, Frances Moore
Robyn A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/23
Staff very friendly and on top of things . From the front staff to the nurse in the back . And then the doctor was so thorough. Explain everything . Showed me pictures of my thyroid and explained things than could help me before things do get worse for my thyroid . I had worked in medical for 30 years and this practice made me believe there are still doctors who care and are not just about the money .
Donna A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
There was a long wait due to a patient emergency but seeing Dr. Lawrence was well worth the wait. She was very thorough and gave me her undivided attention. Highly recommend this practice!
Rachel S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/23
The doctor was good but we had to wait too long
Gwendolyn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/23
Great experience
Johnna F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/23
Left today with a feeling of misunderstanding …
Chadwick H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/23
Great
Mindy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
Wry thourough
Nakima J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
He is very friendly and listens to what you are saying