Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Valdosta Specialty Clinic

Rheumatology & Endocrinology located in Valdosta, GA

4.9/5 Star Rating
650 total reviews

Valdosta Specialty Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 650 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Valdosta Specialty Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ola I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/23
I always have a wonderful
Alva W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
Stacie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
Very little waiting time and Dr. Tidwell took time to talk and explain medical treatment. Office staff was friendly.
Carla T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
Office staff were friendly, I got there way too early so it seemed I waited a long time. However, I was seen in a timely manner based on my appointment time. Dr Tidmore was friendly took the time to listen to any questions and explained all that was necessary.
Henrietta G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
Great
Barbara D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
The best anyone could ever ask for! Going to miss you, Dr. Lawrence and your wonderful staff. Thank you so much for everything that you did for me. God bless!
Carol B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/23
Dr. Tidmore always treats me with kindness and respect. He never makes me feel like I am on a time line to be seen. His office personal is always professional.
Christy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/23
He explained everythjng very well, answered my questions. He took the time as a doctor should with a patient. An excellent doctor!!!
Letha F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/23
I had a very nice appointment and everyone was professional and on their A game. I would recommend them to anyone.
Susan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/23
I’m very pleased with the service I received so far.
Carol V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/23
Great being able to do infusion as well as Dr Tidemore’s follow up appt at same time. Plus suggestion for “ cheaper” drug prescription company
Jimmy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
Everyone was very professional and the Dr was very thorough!
Delia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
Dr. Borgan was very personable and explain everything that was needed to be done.
Louisa Erin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
.
Jenny J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
Dr. Lawerence in her nurse we’re on time and got right to work. Explained everything I needed to know.
Gail B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
Staff was courteous and efficient. Dr. Tidmore took time to actually talk and explain things to me.
Melissa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
EVERY TIME I GO. THE PEOPLE ARE SO SWEET. THEY WANT TO HELP YOU GET BETTER.THE XRAY LADY IS SO KIND TOO YOU. I FEEL ITS A 10
Frances P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
Dr. Lawrence was very caring and helpful. Our time was spent explaining the new medicines and what they for. Dr Lawrence is an amazing doctor. I have been seeing her now for several years and I would highly recommend her to anyone in need of an endocrinologists. Thank you for your help.
Marcellous C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/23
Thorough and detailed.
Brenda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/23
Quick service